top of page

A professionally curated set of crystals that work together to cleanse, balance and align your chakras. This crystal healing set is made up of eight crystals - one for each of the eight main chakras. 


Your Chakra crystal healing set will contain the following crystals for each of the chakra points: 


  • Crown Chakra - Clear Quartz or Moonstone
  • Third Eye Chakra - Amethyst or Lepidolite
  • Throat Chakra - Sodalite or Lapis Lazuli
  • Heart Chakra - Moss Agate or Green Aventurine
  • Solar Plexus Chakra - Citrine or Tiger's Eye
  • Sacral Chakra - Sunstone or Carnelian
  • Base Chakra - Red Jasper or Mahogany Obsidian
  • Earth Chakra - Black Agate or Black Tourmaline


Please note: the crystals you receive will be determined by which crystals we currently have available. The crystals chosen for each of the chakras are all equally powerful and will not alter the aesthetic or energetic quality of the set. 

Chakra | Crystal Healing Set

$38.00 Regular Price
$30.40Sale Price